Code 7 Digital


  • Last Call At Nightowls - At The Dusk

    Released: 8 May

  • Repugnant - Epitome Of Darkness

    (Limited Red Vinyl Repress) -Rel: 22 May

  • Ashtar - Kaikuja (Cd and LP)

    Released: 15th May

  • Blaze Of Sorrow - Absentia

    Released: 1 May

  • Shindig! Issue 102

    In stock

  • Greenmachine -D.A.M.N (extremely limited

    CD and LP) - Released: 19th June

  • Old Tower - The Last Eidolon (cd and LP)

    Released: 24 April

  • Old Man Gloom - Darkness Of Being

    (CD and LP) - Released: 22 May

  • Old Man Gloom - Light Of Meaning

    (CD and LP) - Released 22 May

  • The Wizard - Subterranean Exile

    (LP and CD) - Released: 24 April

  • Dark Forest - Oak, Ash and Thorn

    (LP and CD) - Released: 24 April

  • Live Burial - Unending Futility

    Released: 3rd April

  • Savak - Rotting Teeth In The Horses

    Mouth - (LP ONLY) - Released; 10 April

  • Sigiryia - Maiden Mother Crone

    (LP and CD) - Released: 24 April

  • Mooon - Safari (LP and CD)

    Released: 3 April

  • Mamas Boys - Official Bootleg Album 1980

    Released: 3 April

  • Stonewall Noise Orchestra

    Deathtripper - Released: 24 April

  • Various - Electric Holyland (LP)

    Released: 20 March

  • Caustic Wound - Death Posture

    (Also VINYL) - Released: 10 April

  • Velnias - Scion Of Aether (LP and CD)

    Released: 27 March

  • Wombbath - Choirs Of The Fallen

    (LP and CD) - Released: 6 March

  • The Breadmakers - The Breadmakers

    (LP ONLY) - Released: 6 March

  • The Long Tall Texans - Headless

    (Ltd 10 inch) - Released: 6 March

  • Jack Rabbit Slim - Killer Dilla(10 inch)

    Released: 27 March

  • Sarah Close - And Now, We're Shining

    (also LP) - Released: 20 March

  • Octopus - The Boat Of Thoughts (LP)

    Released: 6th March

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Live Archive: Vol 3

    Released: 27th March

  • Nick Haeffner - A New Life Awaits You

    - Vol 1 - Released: 6th March

  • Fotocrime - South Of Heaven (also on LP)

    Released: 13th March

  • Aeternus - Beyond The Wandering Moon

    Released: 21 Feb

  • Turia - Degen Van Licht (Cd & LP)

    Released: 14 Feb

  • Billy Bremner's Rockfiles - Cover it

    Well - Vinyl - Released: 7 Feb

  • Red Method - For The Sick

    Released: 28 Feb

  • The Angelic Process - Weighing Souls

    With Sand (2lp) - Released: 21 Feb

  • Acrimony - Tumuli Schroomaroom

    (2LP) - Released: 7 Feb

  • Acrimony - The Chronicles Of Wode

    (3 cd set) - Released: 7 Feb

To keep up to date with all things Code7, Subscribe now to our Newsletter.

Stage Fright Records

Stagefright Records was founded as a subsidiary of Born A Nonentity Records in September 2004. The label’s remit is to scour the world looking for any bands that are willing and able to push boundaries in any genre of music, bands that constantly strive to stay one step ahead of the herd, or bands so rich in quality that it’s impossible to pass them by. We work with only a small number of artists at a time, as we believe that this way we can give as much concentration, love and passion to each and every artist signed to us. We try to build a very personal relationship with our artists on the basis of trust, in the hope that when our artists are gradually known, they do not disappear at the first sign of vast money waved at them by larger labels. Whether its Death Metal or Folk, Pop or Trance music, we will give it our all if you give us the mutual respect and dedication we will give to you. It may or may not work because that's life, but we like to think that our way of working with you and our artists is something that many other labels are not offering these days and is a definite advantage to not only succeed, but to carve in a name that people will remember in years to come.