Code 7 Digital


  • K-X-P - IV

    Released: 17 may

  • Seven That Spells - The Trilogy

    Released: 26 April

  • Sidewinders - Cuacha!

    Released: 30 April

  • Tony Sheridan - Unplugged At Galerie

    Flensburg 1981 - Released: 10 may

  • Twink and The Technicolour Dream

    Sympathy for The Beast - Released: 3 May

  • Idle Hands - Mana

    Released: 10 May

  • PIG - Candy

    Released: 31 May

  • Nocturnus AD - Paradox

    Released: 24 May

  • Dreadnought - Emergence

    Released: 10 May

  • Ivor Stanley and Frank Horrox - The

    Sentimental Agent - Released: 3 May

  • Edwin Astley - The Baron: Original

    Soundtrack - Released: 3 May

  • Edwin Astley - Randall and Hopkirk

    Original Soundtrack - Release: 3 May

  • L'Acephale - L'Acephale

    Released: 19 April

  • Thelema - Entrance Totrance

    Released: 3rd May

  • Camilla Sparksss - Brutal

    Released: 5 April

  • Lamp Of The Universe - Align In The

    Fourth Dimension - Released: 19 April

  • Mizmor - Yodh - Live At Roadburn 2018

    Released: 26 April

  • Vaura - Sables

    Released: 26 April

  • Gardsghastr - Slit Throat Requiem

    Released: 26 April

  • Dead To A Dying World - Elegy

    Released: 19 April

  • Sabbath Assembly - A Letter Of Red

    Released: 26 April

  • Old Firm Casuals - Holger Danske

    Released: 5th April

  • King No One - Oomm

    Released: 5 April

  • The Rockingbirds - More Rockingbirds

    Released: 12 April

  • Woahnows - Young And Cool

    Released; 1st March

  • Bad Sleep - Bad Sleep (Vinyl)

    Released: 1St March

  • Pig - Stripped And Whipped

    Release: 22nd March

  • Pissgrave - Posthumous Humilation

    Released: 1 March

  • Brain Damage - Combat Dub 4- Revisited

    Released; 29th March

  • The Lounge Kittens - Have Another..

    Released; 15th March

  • The Mods - I Give You An Inch

    (Limited 7 inch) - Released; 8 March

  • Twink - 10.000 Words In A Cardboard Box

    (Limited 7 inch) - Release: 8 March

  • John Howard - Cut The Wire

    Released: 15th March

  • The Honey Pot - Bewildered Jane

    Released: 29 March

  • The Venus Reaction - Crashing Up

    (limited 7 inch) - Release: 22 March

  • Omnia Opera - Nothing Is Ordinary -(Very

    Limited Triple Vinyl set) - Rel: 15 Mar

  • Waste Of Space Orchestra - Syntheosis

    (cd and vinyl) - Released; 5 April

  • Kings Destroy - Fantasma Nera

    (CD and Vinyl) - Release: 8 March

  • Setherial - Nord (also on Vinyl)

    Released: 15 Feb

  • Various - Shub-Niggurath

    Released: 1st Feb

  • BansheeVa - BansheeVa

    Released: 8th Feb

  • Werian - Animist (Also on Vinyl)

    Released: 22nd Feb

  • Pablo Matisse - Rise (Vinyl)

    Released: 22nd Feb

  • Refused - Everlasting - (vinyl only)

    Released: 1st March

  • Shindig - Issue 87

    Out now!

  • John Krausbauer - Paralleled

    Released: 22nd Feb

  • Naora - Live At Roadburn 2017

    (Also on Vinyl) - Released: 1st March

  • Sociedade Recreativa - Sociativa

    (Also on Vinyl) - Released: 1st Feb

  • Demon Head - Hellfire Ocean Void

    (Also on Vinyl) - Released: 22nd Feb

  • Cleaning Women - Intersubjectivity

    (also on Vinyl) - Released: 15th Feb

  • Vanum - Ageless Fire

    Released: 15th Feb

To keep up to date with all things Code7, Subscribe now to our Newsletter.

Meltdown Records

Meltdown Records is an independent metal label, started off as a hobby for two long time serving true blood metal fans. The label was originally going to be entitled Positive Outlook records, with a launch penned in for August/Sept 1994.The first release being a TORN/ONEFOLD (Now SCALPLOCK) SPLIT 7". The label didn't kick off due to lack of funds all round. Myself - Chris Hatton , played a part in a one time vibrant Birmingham punk and hardcore scene, putting on shows, zines, tape trading and all that malarkey and also playing in TORN,SHINEBOX, INTENTION. What better way to pay a tribute to that era/bands/scene, than to kick off the new label, with the TORN 4 track 7" we were never able to put to vinyl when we were together. Meltdown started off in the summer of 2003 with that TORN 4 track 7" - Intel (Melt 001). GODSIZE had the awesome limited edition (of 500) Rock And Roll Machine - brown vinyl 7" (Melt002) released Jan 2005. The next release should have been the Total F**king Meltdown CD (Melt 003) but due to a few problems, it's running a little late, but will see the light of day over the next month or so. Compilation releases will become common place for label. The next release then on, was the mighty OUT FOR BLOOD/ORGAN (U.S.) split CD (Melt 004).Released May 2005,to coincide with the hugely successful 'Hate Fuelled Abuse' tour 2005 - featuring the said bands plus the mighty GODSIZE. Following the split,Meltdown Records released in the U.K. the second full length CD by Atlanta heavy weights ORGAN with VOLUME OF HATE (Melt 005) – of which distribution has now been set up for. Meltdown Records will exist to put out material from excellent metal grind/thrash and hardcore bands - that we think are cool. Meltdown will remain an independent label. Meltdown will always wink an eye to the D.I.Y. scene. That's where we come from, that's where it all started. Future releases will are the debut CD from GODSIZE due June 2007,and also BLOOD OF THE ENEMY debut Sept 2007. The possibility to work with UK hardcore bruiser ASSERT,and also U.S. thrash legends HIRAX is imminent. Meltdown is also responsible for the annual Birmingham metal and hardcore festival ‘MELTDOWN’.

Product Image Item Name- Price
Godsize- Hymns To The Fallen (digi pak)

Godsize- Hymns To The Fallen (digi pak)



Organ- Volume Of Hate (cd)

Organ- Volume Of Hate (cd)



Slab- Betray The Past..Infect The Future

Slab- Betray The Past..Infect The Future