Code 7 Digital


  • Theatre Of Hate - Kinshi (cd and Vinyl)

    Released: 6 July

  • Gorgoroth -Pentagram (Cd and Vinyl)

    Released: 6 July

  • Pillorian - Obsidian Arc (Limited Vinyl)

    Released: 6 July

  • 3Sixty - #truestories

    Released: 6 July

  • 3rd Trip - Scale Of Confusion

    (Vinyl and Cd) - Released 6 july

  • The Imajinary Friends - The Imajinary

    Friends (cd and vinyl) - Released:6 July

  • Naxatras - III ( CD /Vinyl)

    Released: 6 July

  • Neil McKeown and Rick Wilson

    Listening For The Place - Rel: 6 July

  • Vanished Souls - Vanished Souls

    Released: July 6

  • Nicholas Merz (Darto) - The Limits Of

    Men (Vinyl) - Released: 6 July

  • Ptarmigan - Ptarmigan (Vinyl Only)

    Released: 6 July

  • Pussy - Invasion (Vinyl Only)

    Released: 6 July

  • Icarus Peel's Acid Reign - The Window On

    The Side Of Your Head - Released:27 July

  • Sun Dial - A compendium Of Space

    Soundtracks - Released: 15 June

  • Jacobites - God Save Us Poor Sinners

    (Vinyl Only) - Released: 6 July

  • Velvet Crush - Free Expression

    (Vinyl Only) - Released: 6 July

  • Dorian Sorriaux (Blues Pills)

    Hungry Ghost - Released: 29 June

  • The Kumari - The Kumari

    Released: 25 May

  • Pelagos - Revolve

    Released: 8 June

  • Mr Bison - Holy Oak (also on vinyl)

    Released: 8th June

  • Don't Worry - Who Cares Anyway??

    (Also on Vinyl) - Released: 22nd June

  • The Brains - No Brain, No Pain

    Released: 1st June

  • Kyros - Vox Humana (Vinyl)

    Released: 1st June

  • Sons Of Alpha Centauri - Continuum

    (Vinyl) - Released: 1st June

  • Various - La Discoteque Psychedelique

    (Vinyl only) - Released: 1St June

  • Jack Rabbit Slim - Despedida

    Released: 22 June

  • Fatso Jetson/ Yawning Sons/ WaterWays/

    Legends Of The Desert - rel: 4 May

  • The Perth County Conspiracy

    (CD and LP) - Released: 27 April

  • Wand/ Darto - Split 7

    Released: 4 May

  • Philippe Petit and Friends - On Top

    (LP and CD) - Released: 4 May

  • Uada - Cult Of A Dying Sun

    Released: 25 May

  • Witch Mountain - Witch Mountain

    (on cd and vinyl) - Released: 25 May

  • Peter Brotzmann - Hot Lotta

    (on cd and vinyl) - Released: 11 May

  • Various - Dance For Your Life- Rare

    Finnish Funk and Disco 76-86 -Rel 18 May

  • Wayfarer - World's Blood

    Release: 25 May

  • Soft Kill - Savior (also on vinyl)

    Released: 11 May

  • The Ace Cafe 1938- 2018 - 80th

    Anniversary album (2 cd set) - Rel:6 Apr

  • Star Sponge Vision - Crowley and Me

    Released: 27 April

  • Wobbler - Hinterland

    Released: 6 April

  • Sonic Boom Six - Cardiac Address

    Released: 6 April

  • Spear Of Destiny - Tontine

    Released 6 April

  • Fireside - Fantastic Four (Vinyl)

    Released 27 April

  • Soft Hearted Scientists - Take Time To

    wonder In A Whirling World - Rel: 27 Apr

  • John Howard - The Hidden Beauty 1973

    - 1979 (VINYL) - Released: 27 April

  • John Howard -Kid In A Big World ( Vinyl)

    Released: 27 April

  • Edward Vesala Ensemble - Jazz Liisa 18

    Released: 30 March

  • Satan In Love - Rare Finnish Synth Pop

    and Disco 1978- 1992 - Rel: 27 April

To keep up to date with all things Code7, Subscribe now to our Newsletter.

Privacy Notice

Your privacy is important to us. That is why we want you to be informed about how we protect the privacy of visitors to our site. Please take a moment to read the following policy, which describes our practices for the collection and use of personally identifiable information on this site. Sites that are linked to our site may have different policies; please review the privacy policy notices on those sites for details.

We do not collect personally identifiable information about you on this site without your knowledge, and all such information is collected directly from you. You are not required to provide us with this information, but if you choose not to, you may not be able to participate in some of the activities on this site.

Except with respect to personal information collected on sites devoted solely to individual recording artists, we may share the information we collect from you with our affiliates or send you e-mail promotions and special offers from reputable third parties in whose products and services we think you may have an interest. We may also share your information with reputable third-parties who may contact you directly. With regard to artist sites, except as discussed in the following paragraph, we do not share personal information collected on those sites with anyone outside Wonderland Media for any purpose.

Some information may automatically be collected as you browse our site. Our web server automatically collects information known as "clickstream data," such as the domain name of the service providing you with Internet access, the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your browser type and version, operating system and platform, the average time spent on our site, pages viewed, information searched for, access times and other relevant statistics. We also use cookies on our site. Cookies are pieces of information that a web site transfers to the hard drive of a visitor's computer for record-keeping purposes.

We use clickstream data and cookies only in the aggregate to measure the use of our site and to administer and improve our site. When we collect personal information, we may extract some of the information and combine it with other information, such as clickstream data. This combined information is used and analyzed only at an aggregate level to help us understand trends and patterns.

We try to keep the information we collect from you as current as possible, and we take steps to maintain the security of your personal information and to prevent unauthorized access to it by those who do not have a legitimate need for it. To that end, we periodically review our security measures. We will never post your e-mail address or other identifying information you have provided on our site without your consent.

All contests that are held on this site are limited to persons above a certain age. Accordingly, we ask each contestant to provide year of birth, as well as name, address, and e-mail address. If the year provided indicates that the contestant is underage, the information submitted is deleted. Please refer to the specific age requirements for each contest as rules may vary from contest to contest.

The operator of this site is code7music,

By using our site you consent to our collection and use of your personal information as described in this policy. We reserve the right to modify this privacy statement and related business practices at any time by posting updated text on this site, and your continued use constitutes acceptance of those changes. Thank you for visiting our site, and for taking the time to read this policy.