Code 7 Digital


  • Arthur Lee And Love - Coming Through To

    You (4 cd box set) - Released: 4th Dec

  • Final Step - Three Sails

    Released: 4th December

  • Spectral Lore - Gnosis

    Released: 4th December

  • Night Viper - Night Viper

    Released: 4th Dec

  • Jess And The Ancient Ones - Second

    Psychedelic Coming - Released: 4th Dec

  • Extreme Noise Terror - Extreme Noise

    Terror - Released: 4th December

  • Thelema - Beyond The Truth

    Network Tribute - Released: 18th Dec

  • Videogram - Camp Blood

    Released: 18th Dec

  • Videogram - Pre-Cert

    Released: 4th Dec

  • Zoltan - Pantasm/Tanz der Vampire

    Released: 18th December

  • Napalm Death - Time Waits For No Slave

    (Red vinyl) - Released: 6th Nov

  • Napalm Death - Smear Campaign

    (Ltd Red Vinyl) - Released: 6th Nov

  • Malady - Malady

    Released: 13 nov

  • Janek Schaefer - World News

    Released: 6th Nov

  • Horrendous - Anareta

    released: 6th Nov

  • Lost Breed - World Of Power - - The Lost

    1989 Album - Released: 6 Nov

  • Sunder - Sunder

    Released: 6th Nov

  • Smokey Bastard - Back To The Drawing

    Room - Released: 13th Nov

  • Paul Roland - Bitter and Twisted

    Released: 6 Nov

  • Us and Them - Summer Green and

    Autumn Brown - Released: 6 Nov

  • Various - The Super Rare Doo Wop Box

    5CD SET - Released: 6 Nov

  • 3 ( Emerson, Palmer , Berry)

    Live In Boston '88 - Released: 6 nov

  • Death Hawks - Sun Future Moon

    Released: 13th Nov

  • Lisa Ronson - Emperors Of Medieval Japan

    Released: 6 Nov

  • Gorgoroth - Quantos Possunt ad

    Satanitatem Trahunt - Rel: 6th Nov

  • Mystery - Delusion Rain

    Released: 13 Nov

  • Bauda - Sporelights

    Released: 23rd Oct

  • Nadja and Vampillia - Imperfection

    Released: 9th Oct

  • Pigs - Wronger

    Released: oct 2nd

  • The Chords UK - The Chords UK EP

    Released: 23 Oct

  • Sam Russo - Greyhound Dreams

    (Vinyl) - Released: 9th Oct

  • Bob Malone - Mojo Deluxe

    Released: oct 2nd

  • Brain Damage - Walk the Walk

    Released: Oct 16th

  • Brinsley Schwarz - Live Favourites

    (vinyl only) - Released: Oct 16th

  • Filiamotsa - Like It Is

    Released: Oct 9th

  • Zulus - II

    Released: Oct 9th

  • Alucarda - Raw Howls

    Released: 9th Oct

  • Seamount - Nito Jesus

    Released: 9th Oct

  • The Offenders - X

    Released: 16th Oct

  • Giobia - Magnifier

    Released: 2nd Oct

  • Baron - Torpor

    Released: 23 Oct

  • Vhol - Deeper Than The Sky

    Released: Oct 23

  • Original Soundtrack - The Legend of The

    7 Golden Vampires - release Oct 30

  • Mighty Baby - Slipstreams - (Deluxe

    Vinyl package) - Released. In stock

  • Freedom - Freedom At Last (Vinyl)

    Released: 11 Sept

  • The Standells - Bump

    Released: 4 Sept

  • Lewis & The Strange Magics

    Velvet Skin - Released: 11 Sept

  • Travelin Jack - New World

    Released: 11 Sept

  • Krautzone - The Complete Works

    Released: 11th September

  • Beatify Junkyards - The Beast Should

    Love - Released: 18th September

  • The Skints - Part & Parcel (Limited Viny

    Released: 4 Sept

  • Shabda - Pharmakon/ Pharmakos

    Released: Sept 25th

  • Shindig! #49 - Not Now!

    Released: Sept

  • Skepticism - Ordeal

    Released: 18th Sept

  • Speedtrap - Straight Shooter

    Release: 11 September

  • Sabbath Assembly - Sabbath Assembly

    Released: 11 September

  • Majeure - Termination Shock

    Release: 11 sept

To keep up to date with all things Code7, Subscribe now to our Newsletter.

Meltdown Records

Meltdown Records is an independent metal label, started off as a hobby for two long time serving true blood metal fans. The label was originally going to be entitled Positive Outlook records, with a launch penned in for August/Sept 1994.The first release being a TORN/ONEFOLD (Now SCALPLOCK) SPLIT 7". The label didn't kick off due to lack of funds all round. Myself - Chris Hatton , played a part in a one time vibrant Birmingham punk and hardcore scene, putting on shows, zines, tape trading and all that malarkey and also playing in TORN,SHINEBOX, INTENTION. What better way to pay a tribute to that era/bands/scene, than to kick off the new label, with the TORN 4 track 7" we were never able to put to vinyl when we were together. Meltdown started off in the summer of 2003 with that TORN 4 track 7" - Intel (Melt 001). GODSIZE had the awesome limited edition (of 500) Rock And Roll Machine - brown vinyl 7" (Melt002) released Jan 2005. The next release should have been the Total F**king Meltdown CD (Melt 003) but due to a few problems, it's running a little late, but will see the light of day over the next month or so. Compilation releases will become common place for label. The next release then on, was the mighty OUT FOR BLOOD/ORGAN (U.S.) split CD (Melt 004).Released May 2005,to coincide with the hugely successful 'Hate Fuelled Abuse' tour 2005 - featuring the said bands plus the mighty GODSIZE. Following the split,Meltdown Records released in the U.K. the second full length CD by Atlanta heavy weights ORGAN with VOLUME OF HATE (Melt 005) – of which distribution has now been set up for. Meltdown Records will exist to put out material from excellent metal grind/thrash and hardcore bands - that we think are cool. Meltdown will remain an independent label. Meltdown will always wink an eye to the D.I.Y. scene. That's where we come from, that's where it all started. Future releases will are the debut CD from GODSIZE due June 2007,and also BLOOD OF THE ENEMY debut Sept 2007. The possibility to work with UK hardcore bruiser ASSERT,and also U.S. thrash legends HIRAX is imminent. Meltdown is also responsible for the annual Birmingham metal and hardcore festival ‘MELTDOWN’.

Product Image Item Name- Price
Godsize- Hymns To The Fallen (digi pak)

Godsize- Hymns To The Fallen (digi pak)



Organ- Volume Of Hate (cd)

Organ- Volume Of Hate (cd)



Slab- Betray The Past..Infect The Future

Slab- Betray The Past..Infect The Future